Finally – my new weekend project: Panlog!

Panlog-Logo

Yes! After a warm bath, I have a new project for the next weekends. I named it „Panlog“.

It’s a very simple program which tracks time and safes it in a table. As I said, very simple but I have a for stuff like that.

I’ll try to use Google Dart to implement the logic.

I have to force me, to keep on track with this approach, that’s why I created a github public repository which is visible to everyone.

The app will be start with a very reduced range of functions, which will extends as the work progresses.

Thanks to libberry for created such a nice clock pictogram.

Let’s give it a try.

Reagards

– der Bayer

Schreibe einen Kommentar

