RIP Panlog – For now.

I was so excited to have a new weekend project that I forgot, that Dart is a bleeding edge, rapid development language.

As I checked Google’s Github example for a solution of a problem, I saw, that everything was different.

You have to use Polymer, object-orientated programming with method overloading. That’s not bad for many reasons but exactly the reason why I didn’t choose Java. I’m looking for a simple, fast and Javascript-compiled language. Not a Java-like Hippster language.

Thats why Panlog is paused until I have new ambitions to start with a new one.

Sorry fellows.

 

Sad Panda

 

Sad Panda Avatar by mongrelmarie.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

